Our Team

Sales

Jason Nevin

Variable Operations Manager

jasonn@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Ian Neumeyer

Sales Manager

iann@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Nicola Gray

Sales Manager

nicolag@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Cameron Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

camerons@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Jason Morey

Sales Consultant

jasonm@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Katrina Ferguson

Sales Consultant

katrinaf@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Teel Alessandro

Sales Consultant

teela@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Alex Toupitch

Sales Consultant

alext@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Daphne Gnanapragasam

Sales Consultant

daphneg@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Tian Shi

Sales Consultant

tians@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285

Miranda Dunn

Sales Coordinator

mirandad@georgetownvw.com

905-877-5285